OuchTall: Adventure wanted… inquire within
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Aurora, Colorado
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 9" (206cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
OuchTall is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Network Admin







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match, I love my mom, and spoil my children. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person. I have several jobs in IT, and on the side I do stunt work. Have you ever seen it in a movie when a hot actor has to reveal his naked ass? That’s my job. :-)

On a typical Friday night I am: Trying to figure out the major and minor products when 1-bromo-2-propene reacts with potassium tert-butoxide. Either that or partying like a rock star.

The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good.

You should message me if you are:
Sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol.

First Date
That depends on the person. I have long enough legs to get away in most situations. lol Getting to know the person is always a bonus, so someplace quite enough to talk, but public enough that I can use a human shield if required. lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to OuchTall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75