Barlie
Age: 45
Friends
LydiaE48
Age: 48
Dating
tessajc1965: Looking for my normal.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lodi, New Jersey
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
tessajc1965 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
manufacturing and production







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me

I love the outdoors. Hiking, camping. Just got into fishing.(still need to work on that) I spend a lot of time taking long rides to new places with my fur ball. (my dog Toby) Music is a big part of me. Love all kinds of music, except Rap. I have many other interests like sports etc. It's just too much to get into on here.

Not into BS. I'm, " what you see is what you get" type of girl. Not into acting like someone I'm not to try and get what I want and if you can't be yourself then don't bother being with me. At my age I've been there and done that don't need any more drama. Just want to enjoy the life I have and if someone comes along that I can enjoy it with. Then that would be great, but if not that's great too. You see, I "want" to be with someone if they come along. I don't "need" to be with anyone. So if you're a needy person, then I'm not the one for you.

Thanks for reading my profile. I hope you're having a WONDERFUL day. XOXO


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tessajc1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke