Misshoneybadg
Age: 34
Friends
caro82: looking 4 an honest fishy man :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
caro82 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Yuppy
Profession
i work isnt that enough


dating
getting ready for a great night






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
well this site said that i have to talk about myself and that i should talk about my hobbies, goals/aspirations, about what makes me unique... well let me just say that i am an honest, sweet, gentle, good hearted(cuz abuela said so), down to earth, fun loving, etc... if i say more about me then it kills the fun of getting to know each other....but if u want to know more and see what kind of girl i am ... just talk to me and get to know me and u be the judge... just saying...lol... :)

FYI : I'm a bit of a smart ass... If you can take that then great that means you have a great sense of humor if not.... Well I guess you prefer a dumb ass ...

First Date
well i think it all depends on the person... i might want to go bowlin, movies, dinner, walk, etc. it can be anything... lets hangout sometime and find out what kind of date we will have... lol