galapagos2k8: Want to join me in global travel adventures?!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
El paso, texas, Shanghai
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Hispanic, Virgo
galapagos2k8 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Science Education Facilitator

Wonderful greeting at the top for us by local Zhuang woman

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
I was born and raised in Texas, USA, but have lived in Egypt, Venezuela and now in Shanghai, China. My profession is as a naturalist and a science education facilitator.
You can usually find me exploring some aspect of nature or ecology through photography, hiking, birding, literature, fishing, camping, music or travel. I also enjoy cooking, relaxing in my own home, watching films, playing guitar and listening to music. I love food and enjoy trying different restaurants and street foods often. World travel has become a bit of an passion for me.
'Love my job and have worked hard to become financially secure. I enjoy witty, intelligent conversation with a good sense of humor.

First Date
Perhaps a nice walking/talking photography tour with a stop at a cafe for wine, a beer, brunch or dinner.