DNICE4101
Age: 41
Hang out
BBBillyB: I think I need to change my lure
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lees summit, Missouri
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
BBBillyB Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Management/Fitness/Non-Profit







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Billy
Hi, I'm Billy...or Bill or whatever. I've been out of a serioius relationship for a while and think maybe it's time to jump back in the game. And then I remembered, I don't know what the hell I'm doing anymore. Maybe the internet can help. So, here I am.

I'm looking for a girl that loves to laugh....hopefully at my jokes. I'm pretty darn funny, so it should be easy. I love live music, so that's where I'm normally found on the weekends. I graduated from Iowa State University...lived in Arizona for a while, but moved back to Kansas City about 10 years ago. I dig bars over clubs, live music over the radio. I love to make people laugh.

Things I like: Working out, making people laugh (we discussed this already), sports, hanging out with friends, live music, my family, Iowa State Cyclones, people watching, comedy clubs, my work and fun...

Things I don't like: Smoking, my drive to work, tall people (jk), negative people, know it alls, one uppers and not having fun...

Any questions.....ask away.

First Date
I think a good first date is just getting to know someone.....dinner/drinks. Somewhere we could talk and get to know each other. Then maybe catch some music somewhere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BBBillyB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States