marcanthony67
Age: 46
Long term
bernbridges
Age: 65
Dating
tompg
Age: 49
Long term
veryfromaway
Age: 56
Dating
felix533: Looking to connect!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Somerville, Massachusetts
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
felix533 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I’m a photographer so I’m a very visual person. In life I crave two things - relationships & experiences. Usually, but not necessarily in that order. I love to travel, have been to over 26 countries. When I travel I take pictures as a sort of visual note taking, so I can remember every nuance of the rush of new experiences, visual, cultural, and sensory.

I don’t think two major trips a year is too much. Seeing the world is a goal of mine and although the last few years travel has taken a back burner to business, I would hope it would be a priority to my partner as well. I'm not just curious about other cultures, I want to experience other culture. If you're not struggling with the language and the currency, you are not far enough from home.

I donate a lot of my time, energy, and resources to public service projects. I am part of several small communities (all very different) where I get to plug myself in and connect with many different types of people. Connecting with other people is really important to me. I like having friends of all different age groups and equally value my male and female friendships (some from each decade of life) for a varied view of the world. The views of women are held in particularly high regard – we’re so different sometimes! Their valued views of their worlds, and life help give me perspective on my own life and priorities. My friends are important to me and for the ones I hold close, I would do anything for! I am loyal to a fault.

I love what I do and admit I work too much. It’s because I found a career I can’t get enough of and am limited by the number of hours in a day and balancing that with social commitments. I choose my friends carefully. To have a friend you must be a friend and that carries great responsibility. I don’t take friendship lightly.


Professionally, I get better and better at what I do. My skill sets grow and develop markedly year after year. I love what I do and can't see being any happier doing anything else. Having been freelance my entire adult life has been a joy and at times a struggle. I'm always looking for the next big project or cause to "bite" in to!

I'm tall, fit, and direct.

As far as food goes, I keep it healthy mostly. I'm a non-fiction reader mostly and am always behind, especially in my reading of trade periodicals. I like the Sunday NYT. I love movies and would see one a week if I could schedule it. I usually see most if not all of the nominated films before the Academy Awards. Shockingly, I will see a terrible movie if it has great or unusual approach or visual component. I actually have an idea for a short film, bit have not gotten bast registering a couple of domains in hope that the time and money necessary will magically appear. Ask me about it. It's a great idea!

I'm looking for a woman I can connect with on an intimate level both in how we communicate and how we interact physically. A woman who will be a best friend and an activity partner, traveling companion, confidant, supporter, and "partner in crime". I'm not interested in changing anyone, nor will I be critical or demanding. I dislike conflict. I'm intense, but flexible. I go with the flow. I'm not interested in being the center of anyone's entire life, but rather a welcome addition their already full and interesting world. I'm looking for the person who inspires me to be a better man and so each day I say to myself "how can I make her life a bit better today?"

First Date
A first date is a great opportunity to seek out any chemistry (if it's there). A drink or two at a quiet restaurant where it's easy to talk (as opposed to scream) and private enough to have a free exchange of ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to felix533 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 56.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.