jaemie16: i love last minute dates :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
jaemie16 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Pastry Chef







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'll be honest, i am looking for a relationship, I want a man who is loving, dedicated, loyal, honest, hardworking and supportive.

I am very social and I love meeting new people. I can be spontaneous at times, but also shy. I am not on here to "hook-up", so if that's your preference please move on. I am here to find someone who is real and willing. I'm sorry but that's not how I am. I know what I deserve and its not that..I appreciate everything and everyone in my life.

I am a sports fan, go NINERS & GIANTS!!! I play softball quite often on a few different teams, it a great way for me to let go and have fun.

Something that I have always loved doing is baking. I attended Le Cordon Bleu (2011-2012) for Patisserie and Baking. I have always dreamed about owning my own bakery and hoping it would be as amazing as Carlo's Bakery.

I know its only natural to judge, but i try not to.

I give everything my all, especially love for the right people.

As far as music goes, I mostly listen to country but i like other genres as well...

First Date
I am a really easy going person. I don't need or want to spend a lot of money on a date. Every once in a while...but I hardly ever let a man pay for me because I work hard for what I make, however that doesn't mean I pay for the man, I simply pay for myself. :) Most of the time. But maybe I should.. Do you want to be the first? Be creative with that said.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jaemie16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married