BACYSTinKC: Looking for someone real
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with No hair
Intent
BACYSTinKC is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Police Officer / Personal Trainer


dating
Lovin life. Me and Elmo ROCK!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I graduated from the police academy last August. I'm currently a cop working afternoon/evenings. The reason I became a cop is because I truly enjoy helping people.

Music is my passion. I recently had to leave the band I was in, for my new job. As soon as my schedule will allow, I will be back in a band, playing around KC again. I've been playing bass for nearly 30 years. I have no aspirations of being a rock-star. I enjoy playing other people's music (cover-bands) to appreciative fans around town. I've been a certified personal trainer for over 17 years and I still do some personal training, on the side. I once, co-owned a fitness center. Those were some of the best times of my life. Would not want to own my own business again, but would not trade the experience for anything. I training clients when I can, usually in the morning, before I go to work.

I really enjoy the "little things" in life. Sunrises and sunsets are among my favorite things to experience. I've got thousands of pics of varying clouds and sunsets. Working the hours that I do, I enjoy the fact that I get to see God's incredible work so often.
I have a few collections. Celebrity/sports autographs; DVDs, and rare movie posters. All things I've collected over the years, not for their value, but because I enjoy them.
One of my favorite things to do is people-watch. Going to a mall, sports game, or other large gathering of people with someone; and making up stories about people. No harm, no contact, nothing mean, just seeing how creative you can be with life as it's presented to you. Sometimes, the stories write themselves.

My musical tastes vary WIDELY. On my phone/MP3 player now, I've got everyone from TOOL/METALLICA/LED ZEP to N'SYNC/CHRISTINA AGUILERA/BRITNEY SPEARS to MISSY ELLIOT/NELLY/EMINEM to MADONNA/THE VERONICAS/PARAMORE to CHUCK MANGIONE/DEODATO/DAVE BRUBECK to BARRY MANILOW/LIVING COLOUR/ART OF NOISE to KIRK FRANKLIN/FRED HAMMOND/FOO FIGHTERS/ to BRUNO MARS/MUSE/LITTLE MIX. The only music I'm truly particular about is country. I like the newer country; not the older, twangy stuff. I also like classical - BACH/REVEL/CARL ORFF/BEETHOVEN. You could say I like it all, and you would be right. The music I enjoy PLAYING the most, is rock & roll. From the years of my youth. The 80's and 90's. The classics are cool too. I'm currently into playing TOOL more than any other band. (I'm the bass player)


First Date
My ideal first date would be to meet for coffee, (though I don't drink coffee, so mine would be water or hot chocolate) Somewhere with lots of people and things to discuss. I often learn much about people from how they comment on their surroundings.
If things are going well, we will talk less of the surroundings and more about each other. If things don't go so well, there are still the surroundings to talk about.
I have an open mind. I always have. I love a good debate. If I think I'm right, I will debate the point until one of us concedes or we agree to disagree; but I will always listen to the opposing side. That can really be fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BACYSTinKC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 46.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke