Spiderman91s: blue collar man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bridgeport, Connecticut
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
Spiderman91s is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

Last month in myrtle beach

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
I am not your typical blue collar man. I own my own house, I like to do outdoor activities ride motorcycle, Quadding , weekend get aways bowling, dancing, camping, cuddling while watching a good movie. Kissing ,tennis, swimming, horseback ride. I am handy around the house. I am unique because I have a lot of life experience to share with the right person.I like to be honest and truthful. I am in a good place in my life and just need someone to share it with. I like pretty much all types of music, I am focused and determined. o I am structued and confident. I work hard. I like to get dressed up and go out for dinners. Or dress down and go out causal. I like to spend quality time with my partner. My type of women can wear a little black dress or pair of sweats and still look sexy. She likes outdoor activities but also loves to lay in front of a warm fire . She is confident and respectable . She is clean and well put together . She loves to laugh and make me laugh. She likes to go to black tie events as well as get togethers. Hopefully if you read this far and are open minded your next move will be to contact me. Good luck to you and thank you for the visit !!

First Date
I will let my date decide on the location where she feels the most comfortable. I'm flexible

Mail Settings
To send a message to Spiderman91s you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.