SHW 1969: Teacher looking for that special someone!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Farmington hills, Michigan
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
SHW 1969 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
high school math teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi,
I am looking for a nice woman to win my heart. I truly am a great guy who unfortunately met the wrong person in life, and now I'm more than ready for a second chance at love. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, playing tennis, working out on the elliptical, watching a good television show or movie. I have 3 great kids ages 10, 8, and 6 who are a big part of my life, but I definitely have lots of time when they're not with me that I'd love to meet the person I'm meant to be with. I enjoy being a teacher as it's very rewarding personally, as I have helped so many students, and made a difference in many of their lives.

First Date
On a first date, I would meet someone for coffee or a bite to eat to get to know them better and hope to form a connection!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SHW 1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke