luckystar1785: Anyone looking for a keeper
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fountain valley, California
Details
28 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
luckystar1785 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pet hospital, Dog Trainer and Esthetician


dating
# 1 cousins @ Stagecoach 2012!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests

About Me
First if your gonna say you work too much or too busy you shouldn't have a dating profile!

Second if you do not like/ love country music or animals ( dogs mostly ), it's just not going to work out sorry.

And third , what you should know about Me:

I would like to meet someone so I can get off these damn dating sites for good! I am mostly down to earth, very sweet, open minded, goofy, easy to get along with and have a true passion for animals.

I hate photos with sunglasses

I will take care of you but I won't try to be your mom.

I am not going to try and change you

I never get crazy-jealous.

I will get along with your friends as long as they have no prob with me.

I can laugh at my-self.

I am passionate and ambitious about the things I do.

I say out loud what's on my mind.

FWB, one night stands I don't do! Seriously where is your self-respect?

Journey is the Best ever! Don't stop Believin!

I love music, movies, dogs, dancing and making people laugh, even if it means making me look silly :)

I enjoy dining out, cooking, beach walks, parks, spending time with my family, reading, the theater ( not a movie theater ), hanging out with friends, and quite time at home.

I come from a back ground of a rather large Italian family with a lot of cooking involved and lots of aunts, uncles and cousins that I love very much.

I am a romantic at heart, and never write to someone unless I am truly interested.

I work in an animal hospital, I do professional dog training and am a Licensed Esthetician work from my home ( skin care, facials, make-up and waxing ).

A big hobby of mine is line dancing ( a + if u can push me round a hardwood floor ).

Let us always meet and part with a smile :)

First Date
First time meeting:

Jeans, T-shirts, flip flops, no pressure. Somewhere quiet like a starbucks or the beach to sit and talk and get to know each other. Maybe even a couple games of bowling, pool or a round of mini golf to make it interesting.


First Real Date:

Maybe a nice dinner and a walk on the beach after.

Looking For:
Someone serious, educated, funny, comes from a good family, can show me a good time. Doesn't mind getting their hands dirty or just having a relaxing/quiet night at home cuddling with a good movie. Someone who doesn't smoke or drink a lot one or two tattoos are ok but let's not over do it. Someone I can have a good conversation and can make me laugh. Please have a job and a car


Mail Settings
To send a message to luckystar1785 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married