ironman2006: Looking for the One
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ironman2006 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Lab Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Water sportsGoing for walksWatching sporting events
Hang out with friendsAnd take my son anywhere that puts a smile on his face -

About Mike
I like to do alot of outdoor activities and i enjoy watching racing and going to sporting events as well. I do almost anything that keeps me active. I have one child who's 5 yrs old which is my life right now. I do alot with him when i have him and he loves alot of the things i do which is great for both of us. Im looking for someone to hang out with and hopefully hit it off with. I love to be active, and joke around alot. I like going for walks too and almost anything outside. I like taking my son to the beach and hanging out with friends when i have time to myself and when i don't have my son. I also am a sweet heart when it comes to treating a women right. I might be shy at first but over all i'm really fun to hang out with and get along with.

First Date
I would first see who im going on a date with and find out what she would like to do and do something that she would love and maybe the next date we could do something that i like to do. I usually like to make the decision on what she's all into. I know that i might not care for it but if it makes her happy then thats all that matters, i'll be happy that she's happy. ;-)