PandemicSeven
Age: 24
Dating
Designguy87: Guess what my shirt is made of, boyfriend material
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Royal oak, Michigan
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Designguy87 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Senior Creative Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm an adventurous, fun-loving, driven guy. My passions in life are art and design, music, friends and family, and fun. I have a job that I love and that allows me to live the life that I want to while giving me a real sense of accomplishment that makes work worth it. I've played music since 5th grade, a mix of brass, percussion, and a sad attempt at strings, but it's still a passion of mine, whether it's listening to the radio or going to a DSO concert. My family and friends are hugely important to me and I'm blessed to have such a great group of people that love and support me, I wouldn't be where I am, or the person I am without them. Lastly, I love to have fun, but who doesn't? right? But I don't mean fun as in going to the bar and doing everything the other guys do, I mean running in the rain, driving until I get lost in the country side, and living life to the fullest. I'm always finding the humor in situations, always making people laugh, and enjoying life.

Now that you know a bit about me, let's learn a bit about who I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone who stands out from the crowd. Someone who will encourage me when I'm down, celebrate with me when I'm up, push me when I fall behind, and push me harder when I succeed. My faith is extremely important to me, so I want someone who shares that with me. I want a best friend, a fellow fun fanatic, and most importantly, someone to share my life with.

First Date
Something fun, but personal. Maybe we can race go-karts then grab a coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Designguy87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 30
Must not do drugs
Must not be married