Wonder2526: I love romance, believe miracles, trust technic,
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Fort lee, New Jersey
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Wonder2526 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Art Teacher, Chinese painting


dating
Read in a park






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  


Interests
ArtsHandcraftsHiking
Bible satudy

About Me
A poor artist, but just happy do whatever I love to. I love kids, love arts , love Christianity. all my little jobs and activities are related with these environments. busy work for baby sitting kids, and teaching them arts. and join church activities. I am happy what I have now.

First Date
Take a walk in the early morning or late evening. I like walk. Sit in a park in a beautiful day. How good to enjoy the nature and feel each other's existence . tea coffee, lunch dinner shopping...whatever to feel the company and get to know each other. For safety, public. For romance, in a park.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wonder2526 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.