washco: Loooking for a great lady
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Clackamas, Oregon
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
washco wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Lazy daysHikingToobin
Shooting gunsBuilding models and working out

About Me
I like hanging with friends,BBQs,hiking,toobin in summer and helping out where and when I can.I like good resturaunts and figuring out how to fix something.Fishing occasionally and playing video games occassionally,going to movies or just BSing with friends.swimming and biking are cool I love to go dancing too.I have gotten into guns and shooting at least once a month if I can lately it's such a blast. Started working out with a buddy and stopped smoking.
except the occasional smoke with a beer with a buddy lol. I definatly have a dry smartass sense of humor and love scifi movies and zombies.
Music rock, country some piano music kinda all over the board. i never make fun of other people's music because it's such a personal a choice.I'm a night owl and work swing so on here kinda late at night shoot me a message. I will post new pics after a couple of weeks of working out for better pics of course gotta get at little more fit so ican change my body discription lol.

First Date
Oh maybe dinner or lunch or maybe drinks sometime or coffee or a Jamba Juice lol.
No movies cant talk during those much.Or if feeling really froggy maybe a hiking trip to the gorge or even dancing love that too.
or go shooting guns love that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to washco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married