huhuuuuuuu: life is good
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
huhuuuuuuu Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
photographer and graphic designer


dating
posing in front of my new ride!






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language German  



About Me
hmmm how to describe myself.....that's a tough one......what about i just skip that part and you ask me whatever you want to know....because think it's easier and more realistic ;)

but for now i'm a happy, pretty laid back and easy going person and i get along with pretty much anybody.

i have a passion for photography and traveling.i've already been to so many places but there are still many more on my bucket list!!!

since i moved from austria to socal i totally fell in love into surfing. every time i go even i'm not good at it i'm sooo stoked and excited thats amazing!
I'm also into wakeboarding and snowboarding but i'm not doing it that often than i used to do.
i enjoy chillin on the beach, hanging out with good company, and to laugh. i'm down for anything fun and trying new things.

for some reason my age is listed wrong on here, I'm 36 not 34.


First Date
coffee, drink, walk,.... anything is good as long we have chemistry ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to huhuuuuuuu you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.