Jerome08: Lkng for honest adventerous guy to date
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Jerome08 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am a pretty easy going guy that likes all kinds if music. I dig going to see live music, and can also be happy sitting at home cuddling on the couch and watching a movie. I have two kids that are twin four year olds. I am a sole parent, and family always comes first with me. I am loyal and passionate with a romantic side. I like guys who are able to share their emotions and who aren't afraid of a little adventure now and then. My goal is to explore the universe some day as am astronaut, although I am not sure that goal will ever come true. Lol. But I am the constant dreamer. I tend to see the good in people, and have learned to look at the world/life and see it more for it's possibilities and less for it's failings. I guess you could say I am always wearing rose colored glasses lol. I think mistakes always equal information, which is why u probably keep putting myself back out into the dating world. Every one can't be a toad.

First Date
My ideal first date would be a picnic lunch after a hike some where in the beautiful bay area. This way we can chat and get to know each other without all kinds of noise and distraction. A great second date? Hmmm why don't you surprise me!!