BigfootINLevis: BAZINGA!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Olympia/seattle/chelan, Washington
43 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
BigfootINLevis is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tommy
I really enjoy music and movies. I grew up in a family that hunted and fished every weekend, so I am pretty adept at those, but I would rather spend my weekends bouncing around from concert to movie theatres.

I like all music, even country. I grew up in Central Washington which was split heavily between the Rockers, the Jocks(POP), and the Cowboys. Being the Tallest, biggest, and strongest kid in the county, I was one of those kids who fit into every crowd.

I just sold four restaurants last July, and I am in the midst of changing careers. I will be going back to school in the fall for another Masters in computer science, I intend to open up my own software development company within the next four years and to develop several software ideas I have been cultivating for the last ten years. In the mean time I work as an independent contractor.

First Date
First Date? Something simple, but unique and memorable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigfootINLevis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36
Live within 75 miles.