loveofnone: One true love?? Where's mine?
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Hawk point, Missouri
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
loveofnone is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Homemaker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi, I'm Jen. I'm 39. Mother of 2. I am disabled so don't get out much but I would if I found the right person to be with. I'm looking for just one man. One honest, dependable, faithful man. I am faithful and completely honest. I do have some health problems but nothing that would keep me from doing things. I love the outdoors. I love a good long car ride somewhere, just start out and who knows where we'll end up. I love a good meal, whether in a restaurant or at home. I'm a pretty good cook. I love a clean house. I love animals, I have a chihuahua/yorkie mix named Killer who thinks he is a pit bull. I am tired of liars and cheats and users. I want someone who will love me, and defend me. I treat my man like a king but don't expect to be treated like a queen, just want to be respected, protected, and loved.

First Date
I have no idea, I tend to like spur of the moment things. Maybe a long drive or dinner.