goodtimesalla
Age: 45
Dating
wildduke: #= :-) &@&
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Anderson, Ohio
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
wildduke Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
hardwood floor tech.







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Robert
Well I'm a single father of a beautiful little girl.she is number one in my life.I'm not a fake person so I would like it if you wasn't. I'm very honest guy, sometimes it gets me in trouble but theres no reason to lie. I like anything out side. In the winter I kinda like to be outside, but in the summer I'm outside all the time.i like playing cornhole with friends having a beer when its hot. I like being by the pool wile I'm having a beer and playing cornhole. I enjoy fishing alot, its probably my number one thing to do in the summer. I'm very easy to get along with. I have great personality and make people feel very comfortable to be around. I'm looking for someone that' not conceded . Its a turn off to hear someone talk about there self our someone that's looking in mirror all the time. I like someone that can be there self and go without makeup, that's confidence. Self confidence, and someone who carries thereself well is a turn on. Well writing all this is getting boring so if you want to know more just ask.

First Date
a place to meet in public to talk. You can tell in the first 20 minutes if you have something in common with someone. If theres a click then maybe a bite to eat and then go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wildduke you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States