Dredlocked: Lets just start with one step.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Dredlocked is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Hairstylist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm gonna come at this a different way. I am not perfect I've made mistakes in life but I've never layed down and quit. I own my home and have a job that is fun and feeds my creativity. I am comfortable in my skin. I'm not looking for naked pictures booty calls in fact I'm ok alone. I however wouldn't mind companionship. I love my family they keep me centered. I want a women who isn't afraid to take a compliment because they're fearful of what my intentions are. I want someone willing to trust that some gentleman still exist. I treat my mother daughter and sister with love and respect its not uncommon. I would love to make a friend first. Then who knows.

First Date
If I find the right person the first date could be mini golf and a water ice dinner and a movie would be fine as well or a nice walk. Time spent talking to someone I click with is a great start the date will take shape on it's own.