TestingTheNoCoWaters: I'm Quite a Catch!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Northern, Colorado
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
TestingTheNoCoWaters Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Family Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi!

I guess I'll start by saying that I'm on here because more and more, the internet seems to be the way to go as far as finding someone to date. I have a few friends who have had success, and I was over the whole bar scene a long time ago! I'm a long-term commitment kind of guy, so I'm here to find someone who's got a similar mindset.

A little about me: I’m successful, hard-working and established...I'm just looking for someone to share my free time and passions with! I'd like to meet people with similar interests obviously...I love sports -- both playing and watching -- and the outdoors.

If you're looking for a serious relationship, love playing and watching sports, and are just as happy having fun outside as you are curling up on the couch and watching a movie...send me a message! :)

PS - If you like Pittsburgh's sports teams, we might be a match made in Heaven!

First Date
I actually like to get to know someone on the first date, which means a movie or a loud concert aren't really options. I don't drink coffee, but ice cream is one of my favorite foods. And sporting events are always good...especially Colorado Eagles games!


Mail Settings
To send a message to TestingTheNoCoWaters you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 35
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.