fuego9111
Age: 40
Dating
mal1975: lets try this again
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Streamwood, Illinois
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
mal1975 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
warehouse manager


dating
long day






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
Learning new thingPeople watchingOutdoors such as fishing and a little hiking
A cold beer once in a whileAnd fuzzy blankets laying on the couch

About mike
hi all
First o all my name is Mike. I do work full time so I am a reponceable person.
on a more personal note I am kind of old fasion. the type who opens doors and push in chairs . I was raised by a very strong mother
who told me that a women can be the best thing in your live so treat them as such. If you ever raise a hand to a women she demanded she be the first
and if I was lucky I would survive (and not kidding either) I like to give back to my community by volenteering for a emergency services unit It has turned into
one of the things love to do
the type of person I an looking for is around my age who is good hearted and knows how to laugh because the is nothing greater than a cute smile
but does have has serios side as well . I know this may sound a little sexest but it is not ment to be I am attracted to slimmer body women I am not a large person so I do not want to date someone twice my size
If you have a questions about me please ask I will be honest I am to old for games and you cant have a real relationship with out honesty

First Date
how about lunch