pugman58: Sick of being just the good friend
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
pugman58 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Truck driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a truck driver which means I'm on the road all the time I come home like once every one or 2 months aspirations of being a professional photographer. Im big in to sports of all kinds mostly football .
I love to watch movies of all kinds action to chick flick lets just say i love movies .
Im a mountaineer/country boy i like parting and hanging out with my friends "not to much:. I like all about all kinds of music.

O i am dyslexic so some times i slip up and spell a simple word wrong.

If you want to know more just ask, i'm a very open person

O and if you r not interested in me after a while its cool to say so i'm really laid back about all this

And I hate to be mean anouth this but if you are hardcore Christian , go to church every Sunday, creationist. I'm sorry but we just would not get along we could be friends but that is about all




First Date
what ever she wants to a point