BluesmanTim: Looking for easy going and fun woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cypress, California
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
BluesmanTim is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Adviser

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Tim
Outside of my career I enjoy playing guitar and singing Blues with my Blues band.

In addition to the band and art, for fun I enjoy working out, hanging with my friends, going to the movies, theater and concerts. Dinner with a glass of wine, at a beach-side restaurant even better. If you are the bungee jumping, cliff rappelling, sky diving, high adrenaline junkie type, I'm not for you. I like to keep my feet on Terra Firma! I did have a blast horse riding the trails of Yosemite and would like to do it again. Riding horses is fun but it'd be better if I could get a saddle built by Tempur-pedic! Ouch!

My pictures are current, please don't contact me if yours are not.

First Date
A first date is casual, a time to get to know each other while we search for that spark. If there’s a second date, perhaps something a bit different, maybe an evening of music. Who knows, if the mood is right I may even play and sing a song for you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BluesmanTim you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.