e5trada: Fishing with no bait
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Alhambra, California
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black
Intent
e5trada is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Education/ Volleyball/basketball coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Online dating seems like I'm applying for job, so here it goes

Name: Ask
DOB: Libra
Address: Montebello
Telephone: Ask

For which position are you applying for?
I'm only looking to make new friends, if a friendship develops into something more then it's a win win. I am in no rush to jump into anything. I'm looking for my best friend, partner in crime, confidant, my trust fall partner.

Skills:
I'm funny
I work hard
I'm family oriented
I can cook
I'm outgoing
I enjoy trying new things
In good with kids
I LOVE sushi
Enjoy watching sports and attending sporting events

Previous experience:
I've been dating since the age of 14. I've had a total of 3 girlfriends and 1 failed engagement. We all learn from our mistakes and mature as we go along.

References:
My mom :-)
My roommates



If you're looking for something genuine message me and let's get to know each other.
Happy fishing

First Date
lets grab some coffee and see how that goes first..