rox1974: looking for love, passion and responsability
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black
Intent
rox1974 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Manager


dating
December, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am a person who knows what she wants, with principles and moral values. Very professional and career orientated, I also know to have fun and to find time for my personal life. I just need a partner to share all of these with. I feel I have to offer a lot of love and passion and, anyway, I don't ask for what I don't offer. Some of my hobbies are: swimming, reading, walking, hiking, riding a pedal bike, concerts, watching tv, visiting museums and traveling. I can dress elegant for a concert or casual for a walk in park. The man I am looking for should be smart, loyal, honest, clean, educated, christian (not a church person, but who believes in God), non violent, someone who is not a drunk, is not doing drugs, gentleman, passionate, stable emotional, professional, financial and to share some of my hobbies. Very important: I won't date someone with kids (even they are not at home anymore). I consider that the communication and honesty are the keys of a durable relationship.I am looking for a long term relationship and no games. Am I asking for too much? If not, please feel free to send me a message.

P.S.

Only serious emails, please.


First Date
Impress me with your idea :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to rox1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.