65bigbear
Age: 49
Friends
dapame
Age: 48
Dating
cooltuna5
Age: 57
Dating
boatingfun4u: Boating and Outdoor Fun Together
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Medford, New Jersey
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
boatingfun4u Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I like sports, but I would rather be a participant, than an observer. I am looking for someone who feels the same way.

I work as a consultant so at times I am very busy with work. Once I am out of the office I want to be outdoors. I wear a suit all week, but on the weekends I will probably be dressed casual. Hopefully any restaurant we go to doesn't require black tie :P

If we have an afternoon to spend together we might find ourselves exploring new places. Maybe we have a destination in mind, but the ride there can be just as fun, and we might find something new along the way...

Do you enjoy the beach, water, boating, fishing, swimming? I am looking for someone who enjoys being outdoors as much as I do.

First Date
Do you think it possible to be prepared and be spontaneous too? I like dining out, nice restaurants, but for a first date I might prepare for something different. We might drive somewhere and look for a new restaurant, or should we try to catch our own and cook it dockside? There is nothing like fresh fish, from the sea to the grill, or maybe Sashimi ?

p.s. it says to talk about taste in music.... I like all kinds, really. I will go to to see rock, alternative, jazz, have had season tickets to the orchestra, been to the Met plenty of times. Whatever suits the mood.