ShesThick
Age: 29
Dating
stolendance25
Age: 25
Long term
Lookin4love2412: Come find me
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Clarkston, Michigan
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Lookin4love2412 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
personal care giver/ substitute teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi!

I have a bachelors degree in elementary education.

I am very family and goal oriented. My family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy italian food and seafood. I like watching hockey, football and basketball on tv. I listen to most kinds of music but my favorite is pop. I love movies especially action and drama.

I prefer quiet nights in to nights out partying but am not opposed to going out to the bar/ club occassionally. I am trying to be more open to new things.

I am not interested in hooking up or one night stands, if that is all you want please look else where. If you have read this far please send me a message so we can get to know each other.

First Date
My first date would probably have to be a lunch or dinner and then maybe a walk around the neighborhood or at a local park to get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lookin4love2412 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs