jaysimmons407
Age: 31
Dating
HBHGuy13: Take a look.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
HBHGuy13 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Drafter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I consider myself to be a positive person who likes to laugh and make the best out of a situation. When I have free time, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I don't mine going out or staying in to have a good time.

I consider myself to be a caring, honest, and trustworthy person. I have a goofy, sarcastic sense of humor, so I can pretty much laugh at anything. Sometimes i can be witty and get some good one-liners in to get a good laugh.

I have a wide range of interests and would try anything once. Life's too short not to try things and experience things.

I'm looking for someone that is smart, has good head on her shoulders, and goals that they want to achieve.

First Date
Some place that we can talk and get to know each another, dinner seems the obvious choice, but anything can work as long as we're enjoying each other's company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HBHGuy13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.