Swain36: Looking for that certain something
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lincoln, Nebraska
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Swain36 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a on the go kind of person and like to stay busy. I enjoy the outdoors and staying fit. I really like and am good at my job which typically takes place in Omaha, so I'm back and forth quite a bit.
I enjoy traveling to visit friends and try to catch bands whenever possible. I recent travelled to Costa Rica, can't wait to get back to Latin America and get back on a surf board. I'd like to find a companion who likes adventure, and who possibly knows some Spanish.
I like working with my hands, wood working and building things, I've always gotta figure out how things work. I'm very good at kicking back with friends and consuming some beverages whether it be at a bar or on the patio grilling. I'm laid back and easy going so ask me what ever you'd like.

First Date
On a first date I suppose I'd like to keep it short and simple, something like a quick bite or drink. I enjoy live music so if a common interest in a band were to happen at a smaller venue I'd probably do something like that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Swain36 you MUST meet the following criteria: