jediknight67
Age: 45
Long term
defresh166
Age: 48
Long term
sacmale: Looking for a friend
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
sacmale Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Driver


dating
Just the standard pose






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Scott
Lets face it, I'm no longer a kid and the days of running around non-stop are long gone. I have responsibilities today that weren't there thirty years ago. That said, I have limited funds to spend on non-essentials. If that makes me financially 'un'secure then so be it. At this point in time my priority is paying off my house, not going to dinner on a semi-weekly basis, traveling the world or driving a new car off the showroom floor. I'm just not that materialistic. I do enjoy home-ownership and working on my house. It's therapeutic to me. I am not a couch potato. I like being physically active and go to the gym regularly. I do however like watching auto racing. Honesty is a character trait I place a high value on. Greed is an ugly character trait. Drug usage is not an option for me. I have no desire or need for less than ideal people in my life. Iliteracy and improper use of grammar lack maturity. I don't have a smart phone and I don't text either. Although my wardrobe would best be described as casual I do try to always look my best. If I'm not physically attracted towards someone then I won't be interested. I'm not naive, I realize no one is going to want to jump into bed with me either, but looks are important to me. So is having a sense of humor. I will never be a world traveler and even though CA has a lot to offer, there really aren't a whole lot of places in this state I care to see. I'm just hoping to find someone for a friendship. For some strange reason I want to add that I like women who wear hats. Any hat, from a ball cap to something whimsical. I can't explain it, either.

Update - It seems in the past I've messaged some users who were looking for, shall we say, a 'short term relationship' and am now unable to message others who've selected that message restriction in their mail settings. So if you've clicked 'Yes' under the Meet Me feature and have that message restriction on your profile, I'm unable to contact you. You'll have to message me first. Even if it's just to say 'Hello''. Thanks.

First Date
A quiet location where we could talk, listen and get to know each other without any expectations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sacmale you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married