PinkPiglet2000: Making new choices in life....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lancaster, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
PinkPiglet2000 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Kindergarten Teacher/Nursery Director


dating
Taken right before heading out to Color Me Rad Run 2/1/2014!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Abigail
**Just started my second year as a Kindergarten Teacher..YEAH!!**

A friend of mine told me that I need to change my screen name because guys don't like someone who uses PIGLET in their name. Let me explain please...Piglet became my favorite character back in High School because he showed strength and courage when he was SCARED of something even though he was SO small. God has given me strength and courage to overcome ALL the challenges that have been throw at me!

I was in the Army for 2 years and am now a veteran. If you have any questions about my time in the service...please feel free to ask.

After my time in the service I returned home to finish college. I now have my Bachelors Degree and am finishing up Credentials in Elementary Education.

My hobbies: I'm a very flexible person who likes to try new things because that's how I find out if I like it or not. If anyone is willing to teach/experience new things with me...I'm up for the challenge.

If there is anything that I forgot or that you would like to know...please ask.

First Date
First dates are always interesting....
I'm interested in getting to know the person I'm with...where ever we go is just a bonus!