jennynvn: Finding a REAL man....not boy...MAN....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
jennynvn is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Hostess


dating
Dane Cook and I






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jenny
Well my hobbies include belly dancing and swing dancing. I love to dance as you can probably guess. If you know how to dance of any kind, I'm down for learning! ha. I love to sing from time to time. I don't do anything big mainly sing to myself and to h friends once in a while. I love my dog, shes a cutie. I have a huge heart for animals. Being around my friends is one of my favorite things to do. They are one of many things that make me smile. I love watching movies and tv. Time to time (if i have the money for it) i like to go to sharks games. I've only been to like 3 games this past season and i had a blast and i would looove to go to more! I love listening to music. I pretty much listen to everything, execpt reggae. Can't stand reggae, reminds me of stoners and hippies. I also am into cosplaying, its nerdy I know but it's nothing too extreme. I do go to renaissance faires as well. I like to say I'm a closet nerd. Hehe!

Myself, I'm 26 very outgoing, sweet, supporting, kind and caring kinda gal. I tend to smile and laugh a lot. Its how I am, I guess. I live life one day at a time and live it to the fullest. My friends would have to say that I don't have a bad bone in my body. I would give the shirt off my back for my friends. Family is also extremely important to me. I love my family with all my heart. I don't believe in cheating because I have been cheated on numerous times and it is not a good feeling. I treat people how I would want to be treated. I tend to be a dork sometimes, but who isn't!? I'm the kind of girl that will quote lines from movies that are hilarious. I have an open mind on doing or trying new things. I am a huge supporter for the troops. I respect our men and women of our armed forces. What they do for our country is amazing.

I looking for a man that is tall, athletic, looking for a relationship, trustworthy, sociable and honest. I really like a man with a great sense of humor. I really love to laugh and joke around a lot so I want someone who can be serious and funny. Also, It would be a plus if you have an open mind and willing to try some new things. I'm a sucker for guys who have a southern accent. Drinking and smoking (i dont smoke) is fine, from time to time. I'd rather not be with someone who smokes weed and does hardcore drugs. I believe that chivalry is still alive and breathing. If you can't come to my door and pick me up or open a door for a woman, please move on to the next profile. I truly am trying to find a man I could settle down with. I'm not into playing games and stuff. I treat people how i would want to be treated. That's how everyone should be treated. Right?

For the guys who are JUST looking for a hook up, read this and move along....http://elitedaily.com/dating/hookup-culture-non-relationship-generation-getting-nowhere/664654/


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jennynvn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.