MzLaady1974
Age: 40
Hang out
stacia417: Short, Sweet, & Simple
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Brown hair
Intent
stacia417 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a single mom of an amazing 17 year old teenage boy, who loves to keep me busy.

I'm also 100% Portuguese and blessed with a wonderful family that I adore.

I love hot summer days, where I can wear tank tops, shorts, and flip flops.

I love dancing, movies, and traveling.

I don't really get out much, so I thought I'd give this site a try, but I'm kinda shy.

I'd like to meet someone who's outgoing, fun & loves to laugh.
Someone I can to talk to, hang out & explore with, and see where things may go.

I'm a day by day... live in the moment type of girl & really trying to get over my shyness, so if you're interested let me know. =)

Also, I LOVE Disney... especially Peter Pan & Tinkerbell. "Never Grow Up!!" =)

First Date
???? Something fun =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to stacia417 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke