SongByrdSF: They call me Smiley...
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
SongByrdSF is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Student


dating
I think I actually look like a writer in this one...






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I don't have many hobbies. I write, like poetry and novels. I like video games. When I do hang out with my friends, it's usually out for a movie, lunch, and maybe a little shopping if there's time. I love movies. Whether it's at the theater or at home, I could spend the day watching movies. I like a little bit of some of everything when it comes to music. R&B, Rock, Pop, Country, Rap, Musicals, etc. I like some of it all. I like watching sports. I'm a SF girl so I root for the Giants and the 49ers, I love my job because I get to watch them for free. I am studying to become a teacher. I went 4-wheeling for my birthday and loved it! It's something I've been doing twice a year. My headline once said I'm looking for someone different because I'm done dealing with guys who don't communicate. I have a really big family. There's a lot more about me that's interesting, so if you'd like to find out what that is, message me and we can take things from there.

First Date
For a first date I'd like to stay casual and fun. I'd like to be surprised (in a good way).


Mail Settings
To send a message to SongByrdSF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 34
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married