single_in_cyberspace: it feels like a perfect night
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Margate, Florida
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
single_in_cyberspace is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Job







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm originally from south Jersey. I'm low maintentance and enjoy the simple things in life.
I enjoy the local beaches with friends, movies, travelling and spending time with my nephews.

Staying fit and healthy is a part of my life and I hope it is yours. I prefer being active than going to a gym.
I consider myself a well rounded ,funny, smart, affectionate,and adventurous.


People who interest me the most are uncomplicated, like a simpler relaxed life, have morals, integrity. I am attracted to a man who takes care of himself. Must be drug free.



I prefer to meet in person rather than spending time talking on the phone or texting.
Real life for me is the only way to know if we have chemistry.




First Date
Something simple


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to single_in_cyberspace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States