meetUinRaleigh: DISCLAIMER: At times I can be......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
meetUinRaleigh is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Jan 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Carl
I'm an adventuresome guy who enjoys meeting new and interesting people. Ideally, I would love to meet a spontaneous woman; who knows how to play, explore, eat, drink, and enjoy life. Bonus points to you if you too enjoy adventure!!

My ideal gal is someone who is willing to enjoy my interests, activities, and friends, and in return, I look forward to experiencing the things that make her a unique and fun-loving individual as well. As for me, I routinely enjoy outdoor activities, hiking, playing & watching sports, the performing arts, cooking, sailing, all types of music, Friday night art walks, and good food & drinks. Double bonus points for you if have your own fun set of interests that you are willing to share with me as well.

For a first date, let's meet for a coffee or a drink, and spend a little time chatting and getting to know one another. Don't worry though, I guarantee you that you will NOT be put through the typical 'interview like' first date!! If there is a mutual interest, then perhaps we can plan a second date for something fun like hiking, tennis, biking, sailing, billiards, etc. So what are we waiting for? Lets get this ball rolling!

First Date
Coffee, drinks, a walk, etc. I'm up for anything that will allow us some time to chat, and to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to meetUinRaleigh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.