banchie
Age: 46
Hang Out
TerryKQ: looking for honest lady
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
El lago, Texas
Details
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
TerryKQ wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer / management


dating
one day at my job!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds  



About Me
I'm a single man that enjoys much out of life. Looking for an attractive woman that is not into games and has the future in mind.
Enjoy outdoor activities like boating ( have one) and the beach. I have old school values and am a gentleman above all (yes I open all doors for women! LOL).
So, If you find me remotely interesting , take a chance and drop me a line. We just might find more than what's on the surface!
Don't be gaurded about responding to these profiles. We are all out here to find someone that sparks our interest. If no response then are we not selling ourselves short? We all want something better than the pervious relationship? Right.
So drop the gaurd a bit and say something!

First Date
For a first date it might be nice to either meet at the Kemah Boardwalk for drinks and maybe dinner or drive to Galveston for a walk on the beach to talk. Certinly want to make it comfortable for both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TerryKQ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 51.