FireyPhoenix666: Ready for summer!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver area, Washington
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
FireyPhoenix666 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
I help animals







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About me: I know who I am and what I like. However, I hate making the first move. I over-think it and I just always feel awkward about it. I don't think I really fit with most stereotypes of who I "should" be. I go to rock concerts and symphonies. I'm Asian on the outside. I was born and raised in Oregon by parents that are about as white as they come(Irish and German). I can solve a Rubik's Cube in less than two minutes. In high school, I got my sports letter in bowling so that I wouldn't have to take any PE classes. In November 2012, I started running and have since run in a few 5Ks, a half marathon, and a few more races lined up for the near future. Next half marathon will be in May. I don't like wearing pants, but love dresses. Pink is my favorite color. I don't wear make up often and keep my hair simple, but I feel more comfortable/confident in a pair of heels VS flat shoes. With good company, I can have fun just about anywhere: Seafood and Wine Festival, roller derby, fashion show, comedy show, Blazer game, demolition derby, amusement park, OMSI, etc. just moved into my friend's house. I love being so close to the city. I have been at the same job for over 4 years now and am trying to work my way up the ladder. I love to cook/bake and love to do so for my family and friends. I love the sun. Laughing is one of my favorite things to do. I like going fast: boats, motorcycles, planes, roller coasters, etc. I have my motorcycle endorsement, but not my own bike. I can drive a stick shift. I have a cat named Johnny Bravo and he has his own pirate ship.

About you: Non smoker. Non religious. I get bored with men that are too weak-willed. I don't care for facial hair. Must love animals. That is my job and I am very passionate about what I do. Job. Car. Looking for an active person. I am trying to be healthier (without "dieting"). Must be open to settling down, getting married, having kids, etc. I don't expect this to happen in the near future, but that is my ultimate goal. Does anyone actually read this?

PS: Bonus points for motorcycles or if you can beat me at bowling. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to FireyPhoenix666 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.