RJG6677: Have you looked at the stars lately?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Waddy, Kentucky
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
RJG6677 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
glazer operator/Quality auditor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About robert
First off I really would like to meet people and find some new fun adventures.

Send an email, I will reply :) If you don't you are missing out on one hell of a fun guy...

Don't be afraid to send me a message.

My humor might be over the top, but I'm worth every minute and can make you laugh. All in good fun, of course.

I enjoy sports, Outdoors, and good company I also enjoy just laying in a field and watching the stars.

My life is finally to a point, I am ready to focus towards a relationship.

Originally from Michigan, lived in Land O' Lakes, Florida for a year. Now in Kentucky and I love this state.

Open to all kinds of music. tinker of all trades. Don't Mind getting Dirty? That's a plus.

Always up for a good debate win or loose it is just fun to keep the mind fresh.

First Date
I am all good for double dating on a first.

Museum's, parks, and the beach are fun, but we would probably have more fun Ice skating, Rock climbing or some other extreme. I LOVE TO DANCE call me a freestyle fan, but I can slow dance and treat you like the lady you want to be. Yea that means no ass grab but dips, twists, n turns....

Looking for my soul mate. You know the other half of my heart, someone to finish my ideas, I want my best friend. Could that be U?