mikecannonesq
Age: 39
Dating
steve8311: ready for a relationship
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elmont, New York
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
steve8311 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
security supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a single dad, I have a beautiful 15 year old daughter named Ashley. Being a single dad has taught me a lot,I have a new found respect for what moms do.I think I've become a more well round person. I cook, clean, do laundry, care for my daughter, and work a 40 plus work week. I guess you can say I'm a tough guy Mr. mom lol. I'm looking for that one person to build a long lasting loving relationship with. I'm not looking for someone to raise my daughter, I think I can handle that. I am looking for someone to share my life with, I enjoy being happy and making someone else happy. I try to be a positive person,I don't run from tough times, I fight through them. Good luck and happy fishing to everyone.

First Date
A first date should be fun. No pressure just two people getting to know each other. I like to laugh and just keep it lite. Where we go is not important. At the end if we feel no sparks at least I met a new friend made you laugh and we had a fun night out.