JShayna: I want to be known as me, not as a body.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Great neck, New York
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
JShayna Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Vet Tehnician, Zumba


dating
My tongue is stuck out. Wow you boys are quick! That does not mean I am suggesting anything sexual from a photo so please don't jump to conclusions. You just make yourself look like a fool.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Hebrew  



About Me
First off I have to inform whoever is reading this that I'm not here for a random sexual encounter so if you're just looking for a "wam bam thank you mam" you've got the wrong girl. I'm ready to be serious with my social life now and see where love may take me. I'm not searching for a relationship because if one looks for it, one will never find it. However, I am willing for one to bump into me.
I have a handful of hobbies which include gymnastics, cheerleading, dancing, yoga, kayaking and being the social butterfly that I am. As of now I am a Zumba Instructor. I also work at North Shore Animal League helping out with all the adorable animals. I'm a vet technician there and hope to become a veterinarian soon as I have the degree! I've realized as an animal lover, being a vet technician fulfills the love I need to give to these wonderful creatures as well as providing me with a career I'm content with. My friends gave me the nick -name "the energizer bunny" since I'm always on the go according to them and am more motivated with things that are challenging rather than monotonous activities. Music is a beautiful piece of artwork that one can hear or even imagine throughout time. It never gets old, just tweeked with new genres/styles. I enjoy each creation of music as it's own mark on society, not by type of music but by what is radiated out of each piece of work as it stands on its own two feet. I guess you could say I have a very eclectic taste in music.

FYI: If you're not interested have a heart and at least send a quick message of some kind letting me know if I have tried to request your attention. Also, not to be rude or selfish, but if you don't have a car, it's going to be a challenge hence the fact that I do not either and do not regularly take public transportation...so please factor that into consideration if you've gotten already to this point of my profile.

First Date
On the first date, I think it would be fun to maybe go mini - golfing or to the park for a picnic. Just a nice relaxing time spent hanging out without one another getting to know more about each other and if we connect with one another.