mermaiid71
Age: 25
Dating
totallyunsure24: The semester is finished!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Yuba city, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
totallyunsure24 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student full time







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Read carefully :)
Im 28. I like camping, motorcycles, traveling, playing the guitar, cuddling, movies and just hanging out with friends. I go to college full time, and hope to graduate with my bachelors soon. I listen to all types of music. My friends say I am the whitest black girl they have ever seen lol. I like reptiles and I own a python. I hope to one day own a horse as well. I'm really easy going, honest, and pretty funny when I want to be haha.I date all races and sizes so thats not a problem, my ex was white :). Um....other than that Im pretty much an open book. I don't care for guys who play with emotions or find it cool to string a girl along for the ride. If I give you my heart, I'm all in. Don't break it. I'm really looking for someone who wants an actual relationship and to be the boyfriend material eventually. I'm not into one night stands or fwbs so if you are, feel free to move on.

First Date
My first date would be in a public place so the moment is not so awkward haha. Probly like a movie, or a bar, or the fair, coffee, church,the zoo idk lol. I like getting outdoors so we dont have to be cooped up inside :)