AshAsh_21
Age: 27
Friends
iamwhoiam513: This is who i am....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Snellville, Georgia
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
iamwhoiam513 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
AEMT


dating
It's just me, this is who I am






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Alicia
Well I'm pretty easy going. It doesn't take much to keep me happy. I don't like being lied to or played. Looking for someone who can be my best friend ultimately.

I work a lot right now. Working for a private ambulance service and love what I do. Trying to get involved in working for a 911 company.

I enjoy staying in or going out. I like having a 50/50 take on things so it changes from time to time based on the others wants as well.

Anyways, there's more to someone that what meets the eyes. Take some time and get to know someone for who they are before you write them off, you never know who you'll meet. ;)



First Date
Go out bowling, shoot some pool, grab some icecream, or go for a walk at a park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to iamwhoiam513 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 32.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs