GGFloridaGirl: Fun/Adventurous looking for same
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
St. pete beach, Florida
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
GGFloridaGirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Offce Manager/Sales Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Georgette
Im easy going, active, adventurous, compassionate, witty at times, enjoy good times n laughter. Enjoy a variety of activities from the simply things to the adventurous. Active on sunny days to relaxing on rainy days. Enjoy the outdoors, beach, boating, water sports, kayaking, paddle boarding, horse back riding, motorcycle rides, sports events, listening to local bands/concerts, music festivals, comedy shows, theme parks, dining in or out, cooking a great meal together, home projects, spending time with family and friends, I also enjoy exploring old adventures and exploring new ones.

First Date
First date/meet n greet, meet for a drink or two maybe more if all goes well get to know each other. Then second date I'm open to keeping it simply or being adventurous.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GGFloridaGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.