arqt73: x0x0x0x
Smokes Often with Average body type
Harrison, Arkansas
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
arqt73 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
ok i guess ive waited long enough to fill this part out...i love my family(my girls),i enjoy floating the river,camping,fishing in the dark,riding 4wheelers,rock hunting(arrowheads),deer hunting,shooting guns ,i like to wear my blue jeans and boots,but i can dress up if need to be,i like country and rock music, love going to concerts,love a road trip to the casino with friends,i also enjoy just hangin out at home,dinner,and watchn t.v. i dont mind being alone, but it sure makes it nicer to have someone that would enjoy doing these things with me... i have 4 girls that are amazing....3 of them stay with me whenever they want (they are old enough to drive )and one thats a FUN, Loving person with alot to give,but i say never exspect anything from anyone and u wont ever be disappointed.i am who i am. real., thats about all i have to say about that!

Mail Settings
To send a message to arqt73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not be married