realmenforu
Age: 32
Dating
LondonrjcW8in: ManFindsLove,LivesHappily(make it true?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New bedford, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
LondonrjcW8in Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Photography?Going back to school


dating
Driving to Boston with my best






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
I love to spend most my time being low key sitting around a fire or at the beach on a cool summer night but I am equally happy at a restaurant/bar chatting and trying to meet new people. My taste in music is eclectic and grows everyday. I love Ray LaMontagne and Florence + the Machine. I also love the classics (rock) and even classical playing if I am cooking dinner.

I want to find a girl who will push me to try new things and be a better man...Someone who will be my best friend and soulmate. I'm a good guy with lots of love to give and will make a girl happy. I'm no model or superstar athlete, just a nice regular guy looking for the same thing most people are-real love. I'm obviously corny and dorky sometimes but hopefully its endearing.
I'm a hopeless romantic and truly believe there is somebody for everyone out there. I am tried of the dating scene and just want girls who are truly interested in finding something real and lasting. I want to take things slow but I don't want to waste time if the potential for more isn't there...

I Like:
girls who are sweet, sincere, smart & cute, caring, (likes to) cuddle
girls with a cute/unique style...I dress preppy but my potential girl can dress any way especially if she has a unique flair
tattoos and even piercings on some girls look great
shorter girls since I am short
and small/slender girls since I am not that big
intelligent girls who can debate or hold their own discussing things
girls who like MMA (bonus points)
family oriented girls

I don't like:
smokers
any drugs EVER
high maintenance or arrogant people in general
selfish girls
sushi...I know, just sayin' though incase it's a deal breaker

First Date
I would have two choices, 1.) pack a nice dinner/lunch either homemade or ordered and go hang out at a park or empty beach and just get to know eachother. Maybe I'd bring my camera, ddefinitely some music. Simple but honest and real.
2.) If she preferred a date with others then maybe a light dinner with my two bests and to their backyard firepit to hang out and listen to music or watch a music outside (this could also be a second date)


Mail Settings
To send a message to LondonrjcW8in you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married