OutLivingLife: If your truly nice...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
OutLivingLife is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Tutor / College Student


dating
11/29/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm 29 years old. I was born and raised in Texas until I was 16, then I moved to Vegas with my mom. I was on the varsity wrestling team when I was in high school and didn't really care about my grades in high school, so I ended up graduating with a 2.0 GPA. I entered the Marine Corps when I was 19 (2004) and for the first 4 years of my enlistment, I didn't really do anything productive other than buy a car (2007 Ford Focus) which I still drive, but since then I've slowly began to increase my standards for myself.

My fifth and final year of my enlistment, I used the military's Tuition Assistance to pay for some college classes while I was in and completed about 9 of them.I also managed to save enough money for me and my roommate to put a down payment a house while the market was low (still is sadly). I left the military when I was 24 (2009) and started going to UNLV in the Spring '09 as a Computer Science major. After a couple of semesters, my standards increased again and I decided to switch my major to Biology with a Preprofessional concentration (PreMed). In 2012, I finished an EMT Certification course so I could get some hands on experience in dealing with patients.

Right now, for a job, I tutor kids (mostly kindergarten through 5th grade) at a couple of libraries. I don't work often, but the military pays for my college and living expenses so I can afford not to :P. The tutoring is really just extra. After this semester, I will only need 3 more classes to finish my Bachelor's degree! :D

I go to college 4 days a week, tutor 4 days a week, work out 3 days a week, and volunteer at the hospital once a week. It sounds like a lot, but it really isn't lol. In my free time, I mostly find myself either studying, watching movies or tv series, cooking/eating, exercising, or talking to my roommates. I consider myself friendly, witty, and positive. I have never and will never break a promise. I used to smoke but don't anymore. I don't drink often (maybe once a month), but that doesn't mean I don't like to :P.

I hope to go to Medical School after college and become a doctor, but there is a lot of competition for Medical Schools, so I don't know if that will happen. If that doesn't work out, I'll try to be a paramedic.

If you want to know more about me, send me a message and we'll go from there! If you want to figure out what kind of person I am, well, you can't do that unless you get to know me ;)

First Date
We'll figure it out, but I do like going out to eat. You eat. I eat. We can eat together! :P


Mail Settings
To send a message to OutLivingLife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married