luckyycharmmm
Age: 34
Long term
Jaxbrat
Age: 36
Dating
kerrysavannah: Looking for Mr. Right!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Apopka, Florida
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
kerrysavannah Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Labor & Delivery RN


dating
Dont remember where I was going...lol






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Theme parksMoviesReality tv
Dining out fine and funTravelingConcerts
MusicLive sporting events there isnt much that i wont go see live

About Kerry
I love movies and music (almost all types), I enjoy relaxing by watching TV (anything medical, reality, comedy or drama) or reading (I like autobiographies by actors like tori spelling, Kendra wilkenson, Brooke Burke, or Alison Sweeney). I love country music, and cowboys is one of my favorite hangouts. I have a young daughter who is my world right now, but I'm ready to open my heart and share it with someone special again. I'm a very generous and loyal friend. I am nothing if not a good care giver. I love to travel and go to the beach. I love cruises and I've been to just about all of the Caribbean, I've been to Canada, Mexico, Scotland, Germany, and to most of the United States. I'm not looking for a pen pal, so if you like to chat online forever before meeting, I don't think we would be a good match, I say seize the moment, go for it, go have some fun and meet the person and see if you click. What's an hour or so out of your life to see if you have a connection with that special someone? I need someone that isn't afraid to communicate what they are feeling and are able to be a mature adult if there is a disagreement or misunderstanding, I don't want any violence around me or my daughter. I also don't want to play any games, I've been out of high school too long to deal with the childish games of dating, I'm looking for a relationship, not just a booty call, so if that's all you want, then please don't message me. If any of this sounds like someone you want to get to know better, send me a message, and I will get back to you asap. There are some days that I don't get onto POF, so bear with me if my responses aren't immediate. Happy fishing!


First Date
I think the perfect first date is dinner/lunch/coffee/dessert. Somewhere busy and entertaining, but not too loud that you can't hear each other talk. Really I'm up for just about anything, but I will not meet you for the first time at your house or my house, so please don't ask. I also have to add that if you live far from me (an hour is too far, 30 min or less is ideal), please don't message me. I know I could be missing out on Mr. Right, but I just don't have time to date someone that lives far away even if you are willing to do ALL of the driving, that's just not fair for either one of us. And lastly, if you are uneducated please don't message me either. I've worked very hard for my education/degrees, and I want to be with someone that can appreciate and respect that. I am interested in a mutually beneficial relationship, and If high school is as far as you have gotten with your education, then we won't be a good fit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kerrysavannah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.